Upper Hutt Sprint Wed 8 Mar 2017As At Wed 8/03/2017 10:02 p.m.
Preliminary resultscreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2014

NB "mp" means a variety of things - from one wrong or missing control to did not finish or doing a different course from the one we told the computer.
Contact for any queries.
For more details go to Winsplits and to compare route choices go to RouteGadget.

Long (30/30)3.3 km 0 m30 CStatus of: 10:01 p.m.
18Joseph LynchWLCO Wellington CollegeL16:41
2Bill EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL17:19
3Liam KendrewNEWL Newlands CollegeL18:20
49Neil KerrisonOBOP Orienteering Bay of PlentyL18:58
5Seb DaellenbachWOC WellingtonL19:11
6Seb McbrideNEWL Newlands CollegeL20:41
72Asa SundWLGC Wellington Girls CollegeL21:24
8Felix WilliamsonWOC WellingtonL21:53
9Andrew RiddleOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL22:20
10Olivia HealeyOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL23:14
113Nic GormanOWaik Orienteering WaikatoL24:03
125Oliver EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL24:36
13Rebecca GrantWOC WellingtonL24:41
144Matthew StarkNEWL Newlands CollegeL25:18
15Bill TrompetterOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL25:48
16Te rangihuia GilgenNEWL Newlands CollegeL27:44
17Karen GrantWOC WellingtonL29:33
186Mike O'ConnorWOC WellingtonL29:48
19Don LockeWOC WellingtonL31:07
20Bruce WorsleyOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL31:38
21Tony BoothOTH OtherL32:06
22David MiddletonWOC WellingtonL32:13
23Andrew BoothOTH OtherL32:23
24Gavin ScottOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL34:49
25Michael WoodOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleyL38:29
26Rachel MiddletonWOC WellingtonL41:12
Reuben AllenNEWL Newlands CollegeLmp
Ocean MercierWOC WellingtonLmp
Peter WoodWOC WellingtonLmp
Fabian SundWOC WellingtonLmp
Short (7/7)1.7 km 0 m15 CStatus of: 10:01 p.m.
1Felix2 Williamson2WOC WellingtonS9:42
2Christine ShukerOTH OtherS17:02
3Max MawbyNEWL Newlands CollegeS19:19
41Hannah StarkNEWL Newlands CollegeS21:01
5Alexander JackNEWL Newlands CollegeS21:35
67Vicki HuangCHIL Chilton St JamesS22:27
Barbara BridgerOHV Orienteering Hutt ValleySmp